Freshman Schedule

Freshman Schedule
Week Date Time Home Away Venue
1 Monday, May 07, 2018 6:00:00 PM 1. VILLAGE TREATS 2. NARBERTH ROCKETTES Girl's Court
1 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 6:00:00 PM 5. DANCE XPRESS 4. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. Girl's Court
1 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 6:00:00 PM 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING 3. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
2 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:00:00 PM 4. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 2. NARBERTH ROCKETTES Girl's Court
2 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:00:00 PM 5. DANCE XPRESS 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING Girl's Court
3 Monday, May 21, 2018 6:00:00 PM 2. NARBERTH ROCKETTES 5. DANCE XPRESS Girl's Court
3 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:00:00 PM 1. VILLAGE TREATS 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING Girl's Court
3 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:00:00 PM 3. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE 4. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. Girl's Court
4 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:00:00 PM 1. VILLAGE TREATS 4. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. Girl's Court
4 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:00:00 PM 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING 2. NARBERTH ROCKETTES Girl's Court
4 Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:00:00 PM 5. DANCE XPRESS 3. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
4 Sunday, June 03, 2018 4:00:00 PM 1. VILLAGE TREATS 3. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
5 Monday, June 04, 2018 6:00:00 PM 4. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING Girl's Court
5 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 6:00:00 PM 3. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE 2. NARBERTH ROCKETTES Girl's Court
5 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 6:00:00 PM 5. DANCE XPRESS 1. VILLAGE TREATS Girl's Court
6 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:00:00 PM 2. NARBERTH ROCKETTES 1. VILLAGE TREATS Girl's Court
6 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:00:00 PM 4. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 5. DANCE XPRESS Girl's Court
6 Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:00:00 PM 3. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING Girl's Court
7 Monday, June 18, 2018 6:00:00 PM 3. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE 1. VILLAGE TREATS Girl's Court
7 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:00:00 PM 2. NARBERTH ROCKETTES 4. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. Girl's Court
7 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:00:00 PM 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING 5. DANCE XPRESS Girl's Court
8 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:00:00 PM 5. DANCE XPRESS 2. NARBERTH ROCKETTES Girl's Court
8 Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:00:00 PM 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING 1. VILLAGE TREATS Girl's Court
9 Monday, July 09, 2018 6:00:00 PM 4. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 1. VILLAGE TREATS Girl's Court
9 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:00:00 PM 2. NARBERTH ROCKETTES 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING Girl's Court
8 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:00:00 PM 4. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 3. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
9 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:00:00 PM 3. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE 5. DANCE XPRESS Girl's Court
10 Monday, July 16, 2018 6:00:00 PM 4. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 5. DANCE XPRESS Girl's Court
10 Monday, July 16, 2018 7:00:00 PM 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING 3. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
10 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:00:00 PM 1. VILLAGE TREATS 4. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. Girl's Court
10 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00:00 PM 2. NARBERTH ROCKETTES 3. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
10 Monday, July 23, 2018 6:00:00 PM 4. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 3. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
11 Monday, July 23, 2018 6:00:00 PM 4. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 3. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE St. Margaret's Gym