Junior Schedule

Freshman Schedule
Week Date Time Home Away Venue
1 Monday, May 07, 2018 7:00:00 PM 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB 7. RAZZI PROPERTIES Girl's Court
1 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:00:00 PM 6. MJ TEST PREP 2. STRETCH SYSTEMS Girl's Court
1 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 7:00:00 PM 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC 9. GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
1 Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:00:00 PM 5. NELLY HOME CARE 8. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER Girl's Court
1 Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:00:00 PM 10. MCSHEAS PUB 4. HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
2 Monday, May 14, 2018 6:00:00 PM 9. GREAT AMERICAN PUB 10. MCSHEAS PUB Girl's Court
2 Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00:00 PM 4. HARMELIN MEDIA 7. RAZZI PROPERTIES Girl's Court
2 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:00:00 PM 2. STRETCH SYSTEMS 8. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER Girl's Court
2 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:00:00 PM 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
3 Monday, May 21, 2018 7:00:00 PM 5. NELLY HOME CARE 7. RAZZI PROPERTIES Girl's Court
3 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:00:00 PM 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC 6. MJ TEST PREP Girl's Court
3 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:00:00 PM 2. STRETCH SYSTEMS 4. HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
3 Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00:00 PM 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB 9. GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
3 Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:00:00 PM 8. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER 10. MCSHEAS PUB Girl's Court
3 Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:00:00 PM 6. MJ TEST PREP 5. NELLY HOME CARE Girl's Court
4 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:00:00 PM 2. STRETCH SYSTEMS 10. MCSHEAS PUB Girl's Court
4 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:00:00 PM 4. HARMELIN MEDIA 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB Girl's Court
4 Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:00:00 PM 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC 5. NELLY HOME CARE Girl's Court
5 Sunday, June 03, 2018 5:00:00 PM 6. MJ TEST PREP 9. GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
5 Sunday, June 03, 2018 6:00:00 PM 7. RAZZI PROPERTIES 8. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER Girl's Court
5 Monday, June 04, 2018 7:00:00 PM 10. MCSHEAS PUB 5. NELLY HOME CARE Girl's Court
5 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 7:00:00 PM 4. HARMELIN MEDIA 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
5 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 7:00:00 PM 9. GREAT AMERICAN PUB 7. RAZZI PROPERTIES Girl's Court
5 Thursday, June 07, 2018 6:00:00 PM 2. STRETCH SYSTEMS 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB Girl's Court
5 Thursday, June 07, 2018 7:00:00 PM 6. MJ TEST PREP 8. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER Girl's Court
6 Monday, June 11, 2018 6:00:00 PM 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC 7. RAZZI PROPERTIES Girl's Court
6 Monday, June 11, 2018 7:00:00 PM 6. MJ TEST PREP 10. MCSHEAS PUB Girl's Court
6 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:00:00 PM 8. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB Girl's Court
6 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:00:00 PM 4. HARMELIN MEDIA 9. GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
6 Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:00:00 PM 5. NELLY HOME CARE 2. STRETCH SYSTEMS Girl's Court
7 Monday, June 18, 2018 7:00:00 PM 8. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER 9. GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
7 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 7:00:00 PM 5. NELLY HOME CARE 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB Girl's Court
7 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:00:00 PM 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC 2. STRETCH SYSTEMS Girl's Court
7 Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:00:00 PM 10. MCSHEAS PUB 7. RAZZI PROPERTIES Girl's Court
7 Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:00:00 PM 4. HARMELIN MEDIA 6. MJ TEST PREP Girl's Court
8 Monday, June 25, 2018 6:00:00 PM 8. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
8 Monday, June 25, 2018 7:00:00 PM 4. HARMELIN MEDIA 5. NELLY HOME CARE Girl's Court
8 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:00:00 PM 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB 10. MCSHEAS PUB Girl's Court
8 Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:00:00 PM 6. MJ TEST PREP 7. RAZZI PROPERTIES Girl's Court
8 Monday, July 02, 2018 7:00:00 PM 2. STRETCH SYSTEMS 9. GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
9 Monday, July 09, 2018 7:00:00 PM 10. MCSHEAS PUB 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
9 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:00:00 PM 8. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER 4. HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
9 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:00:00 PM 7. RAZZI PROPERTIES 2. STRETCH SYSTEMS Girl's Court
9 Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:00:00 PM 6. MJ TEST PREP 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB Girl's Court
9 Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:00:00 PM 9. GREAT AMERICAN PUB 5. NELLY HOME CARE Girl's Court
10 Monday, July 16, 2018 8:00:00 PM 8. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER 9. GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
10 Monday, July 16, 2018 9:00:00 PM 10. MCSHEAS PUB 7. RAZZI PROPERTIES Girl's Court
10 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:00:00 PM 4. HARMELIN MEDIA 5. NELLY HOME CARE Girl's Court
10 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 7:00:00 PM 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB 6. MJ TEST PREP Girl's Court
10 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 8:00:00 PM 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC 9. GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
10 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9:00:00 PM 2. STRETCH SYSTEMS 10. MCSHEAS PUB Girl's Court
10 Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:00:00 PM 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC 4. HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
10 Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:00:00 PM 10. MCSHEAS PUB 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB Girl's Court
11 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 7:00:00 PM 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB Girl's Court
11 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:00:00 PM 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
11 Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:00:00 PM 3. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB 1. ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court