Senior Schedule

Freshman Schedule
Week Date Time Home Away Venue
1 Monday, May 07, 2018 8:00:00 PM LM EDUCATION ASSOCIATION PUB OF PENN VALLEY Girl's Court
1 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 8:00:00 PM DUFFY REAL ESTATE CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS Girl's Court
1 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 8:00:00 PM WILLCOX & VALENTINE SHARKEYS ANGELS Girl's Court
2 Monday, May 14, 2018 8:00:00 PM WILLCOX & VALENTINE CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS Girl's Court
2 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 8:00:00 PM PUB OF PENN VALLEY SHARKEYS ANGELS Girl's Court
2 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:00:00 PM HARVEYS HOOP STARS LM EDUCATION ASSOCIATION Girl's Court
3 Monday, May 21, 2018 8:00:00 PM DUFFY REAL ESTATE S.J.U. Girl's Court
3 Monday, May 21, 2018 9:00:00 PM HARVEYS HOOP STARS WILLCOX & VALENTINE Girl's Court
3 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:00:00 PM SHARKEYS ANGELS LM EDUCATION ASSOCIATION Girl's Court
3 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 8:00:00 PM CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS S.J.U. Girl's Court
3 Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:00:00 PM PUB OF PENN VALLEY DUFFY REAL ESTATE Girl's Court
4 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:00:00 PM LM EDUCATION ASSOCIATION DUFFY REAL ESTATE Girl's Court
4 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 8:00:00 PM SHARKEYS ANGELS HARVEYS HOOP STARS Girl's Court
4 Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:00:00 PM S.J.U. WILLCOX & VALENTINE Girl's Court
5 Sunday, June 03, 2018 7:00:00 PM PUB OF PENN VALLEY CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS Girl's Court
1 Sunday, June 03, 2018 8:00:00 PM S.J.U. HARVEYS HOOP STARS Girl's Court
5 Monday, June 04, 2018 8:00:00 PM DUFFY REAL ESTATE SHARKEYS ANGELS Girl's Court
5 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 8:00:00 PM LM EDUCATION ASSOCIATION S.J.U. Girl's Court
5 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 8:00:00 PM WILLCOX & VALENTINE PUB OF PENN VALLEY Girl's Court
5 Thursday, June 07, 2018 8:00:00 PM CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS HARVEYS HOOP STARS Girl's Court
6 Monday, June 11, 2018 8:00:00 PM HARVEYS HOOP STARS DUFFY REAL ESTATE Girl's Court
6 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:00:00 PM LM EDUCATION ASSOCIATION WILLCOX & VALENTINE Girl's Court
6 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 8:00:00 PM PUB OF PENN VALLEY S.J.U. Girl's Court
6 Thursday, June 14, 2018 8:00:00 PM SHARKEYS ANGELS CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS Girl's Court
7 Monday, June 18, 2018 8:00:00 PM CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS LM EDUCATION ASSOCIATION Girl's Court
7 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 8:00:00 PM WILLCOX & VALENTINE DUFFY REAL ESTATE Girl's Court
7 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:00:00 PM SHARKEYS ANGELS S.J.U. Girl's Court
7 Thursday, June 21, 2018 8:00:00 PM PUB OF PENN VALLEY HARVEYS HOOP STARS Girl's Court
8 Monday, June 25, 2018 8:00:00 PM CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS DUFFY REAL ESTATE Girl's Court
8 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:00:00 PM HARVEYS HOOP STARS S.J.U. Girl's Court
8 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 8:00:00 PM PUB OF PENN VALLEY LM EDUCATION ASSOCIATION Girl's Court
8 Thursday, June 28, 2018 8:00:00 PM SHARKEYS ANGELS WILLCOX & VALENTINE Girl's Court
9 Monday, July 09, 2018 8:00:00 PM SHARKEYS ANGELS PUB OF PENN VALLEY Girl's Court
9 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:00:00 PM LM EDUCATION ASSOCIATION HARVEYS HOOP STARS Girl's Court
9 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 8:00:00 PM CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS WILLCOX & VALENTINE Girl's Court
9 Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:00:00 PM S.J.U. DUFFY REAL ESTATE Girl's Court